Review

Visit our homepage if you want to make a new booking.
This is the right page to connect to for any problem with your account. Thank you for your time and for reviewing our services.

  • 5 / 5
  • 5 / 5
  • 5 / 5
4.8
OVERALL

Based on 10 ratings

Reviewed by 10 users

    • 8 months ago

    on time, comgortable car, driver very helpfull, all was perfect ,

      • 8 months ago

      Thank you very much for your time and for you positive review. we appreciate and we stay at your service whenever you wish.
      best regards

    • 9 months ago

    Easy to order.The driver was easy to find and the car was great.Perfect

      • 9 months ago

      Thank you for your time and such positive review. Hope to see you again in one of our taxis.

    • 9 months ago

    This taxi company is so great! The driving is so comfortable and the driver is so gentle! If I come to Paris again, I will use this taxi company.

      • 9 months ago

      Waoo what a nice review really. I am very happy to see that you are really satisfied by our service. Hope to see you again in Paris.

    • 9 months ago

    Excellent

      • 9 months ago

      Thank you for positive review. We really appreciate

    • 10 months ago

    Kuljettaja oli kyllä sovittuna aikana paikalla mutta ei tullut meitä vastaan tulohalliin vaikka olimme tästä erikseen maksaneet. Muuten palvelu oli ihan hyvää.

      • 10 months ago

      Thank you for the review. Sorry for the meet and greet service. please send a private whatsapp message or email with your booking ID so we can check what happened about meet and greet service
      best regards

    • 10 months ago

    Everything worked perfectly.
    Recommendable.

      • 10 months ago

      Thank you for this encouraging taxi service positive review.
      regards

    • 11 months ago

    Flot og nem booking side og så er den også på dansk 🇩🇰. Blev ringet op af chaufføren 5 minutter før ankomst. Prisen var ok, bilen var ok. 👍

      • 11 months ago

      Thank you for such positive review. We really appreciate.

      Best regards

    • 11 months ago

    Very professional service than you for that team.

    • 12 months ago

    Moi,
    Kuljettaja oli ystävällinen ja miellyttävä. Auto ei ollut odotuksiemme mukainen ja maksoimme erikseen että kuljettaja olisi ollut meitä vastassa kyltin kanssa, mutta ei kukaan ei ollut vastassa ja odottelimme noin 0,5 tuntia kuljetusta.

      • 12 months ago

      Sorry to hear this but next time we will definetly try to do better.
      best regards

    • 12 months ago

    The driver was kind and help me with the luggage . Thank you

      • 12 months ago

      Thank you for you positive review. Our joy is your full statisfaction as a client. See you again.

Leave feedback about this

  • Rating
en_GBEnglish